PHS Music Boosters

Elected Board 2017-2018

President
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Co-Treasurer
Amber Maczko
ambermaczko@hotmail.com
 
Co-Secretary
Doug Jones
djones@vical.com
 
Director-at-Large
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
Executive VP
Carol Lord Heuschele
hipmktgchic@gmail.com
 
Co-Treasurer
Patrice Switzer
switzer12865@yahoo.com
858-204-1667
Director-at-Large
April French
rasksd@hotmail.com
858-952-2502
Director-at-Large
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
VP Ways and Means
Lynn Willette
lynn.m.willette@gmail.com
858-204-4075
Co-Secretary
Laura Gonzalez
babis6468@yahoo.com
858-776-8406
Director at Large
Ilse Tyler
ivonreis@hotmail.com
 

Event Chairs 2017-2018

Alumni Chair
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
July 4th Show 2018 Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Picture Day Chair
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Parent Field Show Chair
OPEN
 
 
B & O Festival Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Auction Chair
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Awards Night Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
July 4th Parade 2018 Chair
OPEN
 
 
Registration Co-Chair
Laura Gonzalez
babis6468@yahoo.com
858-776-8406
PIFT Chair
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Starbucks Chair
Sara Langer
saralanger@mac.com
 
Jazz Festival Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Volunteer Dinner Chair
Carol Lord Heuschele
ljhipmktgchic@gmail.com
 
Ticket Sales Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
July 4th Show 2018 Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Registration Co-Chair
Doug Jones
djones@vical.com
 
PIFT Co-Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
B & O Festival Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Jazz Festival Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 
Awards Night Dinner Chair
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Ticket Sales Co-Chair
OPEN
 
 

Liaison 2017-2018

Social Media
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Photographer
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
Videographer
Jim Leverette
limbo2112@cox.net
858-705-0551
Webmaster
Paula Pullenza
webmaster@phsmb.com
858-735-6073
Photographer
Lisa Degelsmith
lisa@degelsmith.com
 
Graphic Artist
Tom Han
world4x4@gmail.com
 
Advertising & Publicity
OPEN
 
 
Photographer
Steve Bernsen
sibernsen@gmail.com
 

Teams 2017-2018

Home Chaperones (Lead)
Pam Yates
pamyates12@gmail.com
 
Away Chaperones (Co-Lead)
Jamie Casados
pres4phsmb.jamie@gmail.com
858-335-8795
Concessions Team
Janet Penner
janet_penner@yahoo.com
 
Merchandise (Co-Lead)
Karen Doxtader
kdoxtader@cox.net
 
Uniform Alterations (Lead)
Jeannie Fisher
jeanfisher@cox.net
858-486-2650
Home Chaperones (Co-Lead)
OPEN
 
 
Concessions Team
Lee Doxtader
ldoxtader@gmail.com
619-994-2739
Equipment Crew (Chief)
Dana Martinez
dana.martinez@me.com
858-229-7268
Uniforms (Lead)
Kari Nietz-Gigstad
kngigstad@gmail.com
858-472-1315
Away Chaperones (Lead)
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Concessions Team
Barbara Luena
bluena@cox.net
858-229-7267
Merchandise (Co-Lead)
Carron Smith
smithcarron@yahoo.com
 
Uniforms (Co-Lead)
Pam Wilson
ckerrigan555@gmail.com