PHS Music Boosters

Elected Board 2016-2017

President
Kari Nietz-Gigstad
president4phsmb@gmail.com
858-472-1315
Co-Treasurer
Amber Maczko
ambermaczko@hotmail.com
 
Co-Secretary
Rhonda Skvoretz
rhonda_gr_pta@cox.net
 
Director-at-Large
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
Executive VP
Lisa Black
ljkendig@rocketmail.com
858-603-2361
Co-Treasurer
Patrice Switzer
switzer12865@yahoo.com
858-204-1667
Director-at-Large
April French
rasksd@hotmail.com
858-952-2502
Director-at-Large
Laura Gonzalez Garcia
babis6468@yahoo.com
858-776-8406
VP Ways and Means
Lynn Willette
lynn.m.willette@gmail.com
858-204-4075
Co-Secretary
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Director at Large
Chris Kerrigan
ckerrigan555@gmail.com
858-354-8114

Event Chairs 2016-2017

Alumni Chair
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
July 4th Show 2016 Co-Chair
Tina Hober
tinahober@gmail.com
 
Picture Day Chair
Kari Nietz-Gigstad
kngigstad@gmail.com
858-472-1315
PIFT Co-Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Festival Co-Chair
Laura Martin
powaymartins@gmail.com
858-231-5052
Jazz Festival Co-Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Awards Night Dinner
Jamie Casados
jamie@casadosfamily.com
858-335-8795
July 4th Parade 2016 Chair
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Registration Co-Chair
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
PIFT Chair
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Parent Field Show Chair
OPEN
 
 
Festival Co-Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Auction Chair
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Awards Night Chair
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
July 4th Show 2016 Co-Chair
Kari Nietz-Gigstad
president4phsmb@gmail.com
858-472-1315
Registration Co-Chair
Rhonda Skvoretz
rhonda_gr_pta@cox.net
 
PIFT Co-Chair
Laura Martin
powaymartins@gmail.com
858-231-5052
Starbucks Chair
Sara Langer
saralanger@mac.com
 
Jazz Festival Co-Chair
Laura Martin
powaymartins@gmail.com
858-231-5052
Volunteer Dinner Chair
Laura Martin
powaymartins@gmail.com
858-231-5052

Liaison 2016-2017

Social Media
Paula Pullenza
pplilapple@gmail.com
858-735-6073
Photographer
Gina Leverette
ginagigi@cox.net
 
Videographer
Jim Leverette
limbo2112@cox.net
858-705-0551
Ticket Sales Co-Chair
Kim Wetzker
lKkwetzker@gmail.com
858-735-6533
Webmaster
Paula Pullenza
webmaster@phsmb.com
858-735-6073
Photographer
Lisa Degelsmith
lisa@degelsmith.com
 
Graphic Artist
Tom Han
world4x4@gmail.com
 
Advertising & Publicity
OPEN
 
 
Photographer
Steve Bernsen
sibernsen@gmail.com
 
Ticket Sales Chair
Lisa McCulloch
lisaMccu@pacbell.net
 

Teams 2016-2017

Home Chaperones (Lead)
Donna Lawrence
donnalawrence@cox.net
8858-243-3198
Away Chaperones (Co-Lead)
Melissa Martinez
melissamqmartinez@gmail.com
858-229-7267
Concessions Team
Janet Penner
janet_penner@yahoo.com
 
Merchandise (Co-Lead)
Karen Doxtader
kdoxtader@cox.net
 
Uniform Alterations (Lead)
Jeannie Fisher
jeanfisher@cox.net
858-486-2650
Home Chaperones (Co-Lead)
Colleen Pratt
dcepratt@cox.net
 
Concessions Team
Lee Doxtader
ldoxtader@gmail.com
619-994-2739
Equipment Crew (Chief)
Dana Martinez
dana.martinez@me.com
858-229-7268
Uniforms (Lead)
Kari Nietz-Gigstad
kngigstad@gmail.com
858-472-1315
Away Chaperones (Lead)
Jamie Casados
jamie@casadosfamily.com
858-335-8795
Concessions Team
Barbara Luena
bluena@cox.net
858-229-7267
Director at Large
Chris Kerrigan
ckerrigan555@gmail.com
858-354-8114
Uniforms (Co-Lead)
Pam Wilson
ckerrigan555@gmail.com